Enquiries

   Kindly contact:

                                              

Congress Chair:
Dr. John Nkurikiye

Email: nkurikiye.john@gmail.com


Scientific Programme:

Prof: Ciku Mathenge

Email: ciku@email.com

Venue Related issues:

Dr. Francis Mutangana
E-mail: francismutangana@gmail.com

Dr. Francoise Rwakunda 
E-mail:  rwakundau@yahoo.fr

Communication/ Marketing and ROS Matters:

Dr. Alex Nyemazi
E-mail:  alex2k@yahoo.com

Fund Raising:

Mr. Josiah Onyango
E-mail:  josiah@coecsa.org

Dr. Egide Gisagara
E-mail:  gisagara88@gmail.com

Dr. Joseph Nzabamwita
E-mail:  jnzabamwita@yahoo.fr


COECSA  Matters & Membership
Ms. Vera Wambiya
E-mail: 
vera@coecsa.org